Results as of 10:45 p.m. All uncontested results are not listed. All county board positions are uncontested, along with the 44th Senate District in Morton and Washington and 88th House District in Morton and Washington.

18th Congressional District covering Morton, Washington and East Peoria:

Aaron Schock (R): 203,378

Steve Waterworth (D): 70,854

46th Senate District covering East Peoria:

Pat Sullivan (R): 31,684

Dave Koehler (D): 39,149

91st House District covering East Peoria:

Mike Unes (R): 17,175

Jennifer Allison (D): 12,883